Mi cuenta

Oficinas y Cajeros de Caixa Ontinyent

Agullent

Oficina:
Agullent
Dirección:
Pza. Mayor, 2
46890 Agullent
Tel. 962909150
Fax. 962909155
Email: agullent@caixaontinyent.es

Aielo de Malferit

Oficina:
Aielo de Malferit
Dirección:
Major, 86
46812 Aielo de Malferit
Tel. 962363194
Fax. 962363195
Email: aielo@caixaontinyent.es

Fontanars

Oficina:
Fontanars
Dirección:
Plaça Verge del Rosari, 5
46635 Fontanars dels Alforins
Tel. 962222102
Fax. 962222241
Email: fontanars@caixaontinyent.es

Adzeneta D'Albaida

Oficina:
Adzeneta D'Albaida
Dirección:
San Roque, 26
46869 Adzeneta D'Albaida
Tel. 962356038
Fax. 962356438
Email: atzeneta@caixaontinyent.es

Montaverner

Oficina:
Montaverner
Dirección:
Carrer Nou, 11
46892 Montaverner
Tel. 962297112
Fax. 962297352
Email: montaverner@caixaontinyent.es

Alfarrasí

Oficina:
Alfarrasí
Dirección:
Mateo Martí Tormo, 2
46893 Alfarrasí
Tel. 962297246
Fax. 962297527
Email: alfarrasi@caixaontinyent.es

Xàtiva A

Oficina:
Xàtiva A
Dirección:
Acad Maravall, 5
46800 Xàtiva
Tel. 962287140
Fax. 962287482
Email: xativa@caixaontinyent.es

L'Olleria

Oficina:
L'Olleria
Dirección:
Av. Jaume I, 14
46850 L'Olleria
Tel. 962200312
Fax. 962208048
Email: lolleria@caixaontinyent.es

Vallada

Oficina:
Vallada
Dirección:
Av. Molinets, 2
46691 Vallada
Tel. 962257006
Fax. 962257111
Email: vallada@caixaontinyent.es

Bocairent

Oficina:
Bocairent
Dirección:
Batalla de Lepanto, 12
46880 Bocairent
Tel. 962350265
Fax. 962905077
Email: bocairent@caixaontinyent.es

Albaida

Oficina:
Albaida
Dirección:
Av. de la Fira, 11
46860 Albaida
Tel. 962398430
Fax. 962398434
Email: albaida@caixaontinyent.es

Gandia A

Oficina:
Gandia A
Dirección:
Passeig Germanies, 48
46702 Gandia
Tel. 962966860
Fax. 962966891
Email: gandia@caixaontinyent.es

València

Oficina:
València
Dirección:
Guillem de Castro, 8
46001 València
Tel. 963512302
Fax. 963510254
Email: valencia@caixaontinyent.es

Benigànim

Oficina:
Benigànim
Dirección:
Av. Reial, 17
46830 Benigànim
Tel. 962217050
Fax. 962217054
Email: beniganim@caixaontinyent.es

Canals

Oficina:
Canals
Dirección:
Av. Jaime I El Conquist., 2
46650 Canals
Tel. 962243785
Fax. 962238059
Email: canals@caixaontinyent.es

Xàtiva B

Oficina:
Xàtiva B
Dirección:
Vicente Boix, 10
46800 Xàtiva
Tel. 962287216
Fax. 962287478
Email: xativab@caixaontinyent.es

Moixent

Oficina:
Moixent
Dirección:
Av. Guerrer de Moixent, 2-B
46640 Moixent
Tel. 962261087
Fax. 962261483
Email: moixent@caixaontinyent.es

L'Alcúdia de Crespins

Oficina:
L'Alcúdia de Crespins
Dirección:
Sant Francesc, 5
46690 L'Alcúdia de Crespins
Tel. 962243550
Fax. 962243751
Email: lalcudia@caixaontinyent.es

La Font de la Figuera

Oficina:
La Font de la Figuera
Dirección:
Pza. Mayor, 23
46630 La Font de la Figuera
Tel. 962290253
Fax. 962290326
Email: lafont@caixaontinyent.es

Llutxent

Oficina:
Llutxent
Dirección:
Porxes, 9
46838 Llutxent
Tel. 962294161
Fax. 962294688
Email: llutxent@caixaontinyent.es

Castelló de Rugat

Oficina:
Castelló de Rugat
Dirección:
Sant Vicent, 46
46841 Castelló de Rugat
Tel. 962813707
Fax. 962813599
Email: castello@caixaontinyent.es

Muro

Oficina:
Muro
Dirección:
Av. València, 2-4
3830 Muro
Tel. 966544125
Fax. 966544168
Email: muro@caixaontinyent.es

Banyeres de Mariola

Oficina:
Banyeres de Mariola
Dirección:
Fray Leonardo, 3
3450 Banyeres de Mariola
Tel. 966568059
Fax. 966568060
Email: banyeres@caixaontinyent.es

Novetlè

Oficina:
Novetlè
Dirección:
Pio XII, 16
46800 Novetlè
Tel. 962277234
Fax. 962919166
Email: novetle@caixaontinyent.es

Gandia B

Oficina:
Gandia B
Dirección:
Perú, 16
46701 Gandia
Tel. 962966110
Fax. 962966114
Email: gandiab@caixaontinyent.es

Alcoi A

Oficina:
Alcoi A
Dirección:
Ibi, 1
3802 Alcoi
Tel. 965334100
Fax. 965334115
Email: alcoia@caixaontinyent.es

La Pobla del Duc

Oficina:
La Pobla del Duc
Dirección:
Pza. de la Independencia, 1
46840 La Pobla del Duc
Tel. 962250597
Fax. 962250600
Email: lapobla@caixaontinyent.es

La Llosa de Ranes

Oficina:
La Llosa de Ranes
Dirección:
Pza. Major, 5
46815 La Llosa de Ranes
Tel. 962236031
Fax. 962236132
Email: lallosa@caixaontinyent.es

Alcoi B

Oficina:
Alcoi B
Dirección:
El Camí, 71
3801 Alcoi
Tel. 965548417
Fax. 965548418
Email: alcoib@caixaontinyent.es

Cocentaina

Oficina:
Cocentaina
Dirección:
Passeig del Comtat, 54
3820 Cocentaina
Tel. 965593392
Fax. 965593399
Email: cocentaina@caixaontinyent.es

Oliva

Oficina:
Oliva
Dirección:
Alcalde Juan Sancho, 6
46780 Oliva
Tel. 962963764
Fax. 962963765
Email: oliva@caixaontinyent.es

Grau de Gandia

Oficina:
Grau de Gandia
Dirección:
Verge, 8
46730 Grau de Gandia
Tel. 962848858
Fax. 962848859
Email: grau@caixaontinyent.es

Genovés

Oficina:
Genovés
Dirección:
Jaume I, 30
46894 Genovés
Tel. 962278065
Fax. 962278015
Email: genoves@caixaontinyent.es

València B

Oficina:
València B
Dirección:
Av. Primado Reig, 86
46010 València
Tel. 962565667
Fax. 962565668
Email: valenciab@caixaontinyent.es

València C

Oficina:
València C
Dirección:
Vicent Sancho Tello, 1
46021 València
Tel. 962565669
Fax. 962565670
Email: valenciac@caixaontinyent.es

Ibi

Oficina:
Ibi
Dirección:
Avda. Juan Carlos I, 25-Bajo
3440 Ibi
Tel. 965594625
Fax. 965594626
Email: ibi@caixaontinyent.es

Urbana 1

Oficina:
Urbana 1
Dirección:
Pza. Concepción, 8
46870 Ontinyent
Tel. 962915331
Fax. 962915336
Email: urbana1@caixaontinyent.es

Urbana 2

Oficina:
Urbana 2
Dirección:
Av. Almansa, 14
46870 Ontinyent
Tel. 962915393
Fax. 912915398
Email: urbana2@caixaontinyent.es

Urbana 3

Oficina:
Urbana 3
Dirección:
Furs, 40
46870 Ontinyent
Tel. 962915528
Fax. 962915531
Email: urbana3@caixaontinyent.es

Urbana 4

Oficina:
Urbana 4
Dirección:
Rafael Juan Vidal, 13
46870 Ontinyent
Tel. 962915539
Fax. 962915567
Email: urbana4@caixaontinyent.es

Urbana 5

Oficina:
Urbana 5
Dirección:
José Iranzo, 20
46870 Ontinyent
Tel. 962915596
Fax. 962915597
Email: urbana5@caixaontinyent.es

Urbana 7

Oficina:
Urbana 7
Dirección:
Music Martínez Valls, 40
46870 Ontinyent
Tel. 962915515
Fax. 962915516
Email: urbana7@caixaontinyent.es

Urbana 9

Oficina:
Urbana 9
Dirección:
Pintor Segrelles, 44
46870 Ontinyent
Tel. 962915034
Fax. 962915139
Email: urbana9@caixaontinyent.es

Alcoi - Principal

Oficina:
Alcoi - Principal
Dirección:
Sant Joan Bosco, 26
3804 Alcoi
Tel. 966526570
Fax. 966526574
Email: alcoi@caixaontinyent.es